Tag: six vedangas

Six Vedangas

The Six Vedangas

The literal translation of Vedanga is ‘the limbs of the Vedas.’ It refers to the six disciples associated with studying ...

About Vedicology India

Spiritual Empowerment Programs. The purpose of this blog is to help you undertake a scientific, logical, and rational study of the glorious heritage of our motherland.


Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?